Sunday, June 28, 2009

Play The Victims of Kool - We are Bluesin 2003

We are Bluesin 2003

Do you like We are Bluesin? It's my favorite tracklist from The Victims of Kool.
What to Do is really mad track.
DOWNLOAD We are Bluesin!!!

Genre: blues
  • Boogie Chillen
  • She My Baby
  • Just Slap Em Upside the Head
  • Brainfart Blues
  • What to Do
  • I'm Just Fine
  • Stand Up
  • Too High
  • Help Me Please

Get We are Bluesin music spot here.
Complete tracklist! No additional programs or browser plugins required! You can use them for unlimited number of times.
Downloaded mp3 will work perfectly on any PC, DVD player, PDA etc.
The Victims of Kool - We are Bluesin 2003 - click here


Post a Comment